NBKOnline

NBK Online
Login

NBK Capital Brokerage
Login

About NBK - Egypt

About NBK - Egypt

Who we are

National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) acquisition of Alwatany Bank of Egypt (AWB) in 2007 was a strategic alliance with exceptional capabilities and resources that provided the Bank with unique access to the region’s most vibrant segments in an increasingly competitive banking environment. Since the acquisition the Bank has been dedicated to building a sustainable energetic future for clients and corporations operating in Egypt and the Middle East.

Since then and becoming NBK – Egypt the bank managed to secure loans for thousands of big and small investors and institutional clients, a fact reflected in its increasing performing loan portfolio.

Based in Egypt, with a large branch network across the country, we understand entirely the challenging needs of individuals and aspiring businesses, and the change involved to remain one step ahead in today’s rapidly evolving markets.

NBK – Egypt has been known as ‘The Bank You Know And Trust’. Thanks to the recognized excellence of its very stable management along with its unequivocal strategy, consistent profitability, high asset quality and strong capitalization, NBK - Egypt, throughout the years, succeeded in building an advanced banking institution that offers a full spectrum of innovative and unrivalled financial and investment services and solutions to individuals, corporate and institutional clients.

What we do

Being active in corporate, retail and investment banking, NBK - Egypt is one of Egypt's major players of medium and long-term financing for corporate clients, small and medium sized enterprises (SME).

The Bank’s range of financial services and products includes, but it’s not limited to, corporate finance, investment services, trade finance, commercial and residential mortgages, etc.

Capitalizing on a talented core team, NBK proactively delivers sustainable, integrated and tailored financing solutions to businesses and enterprises across the region.

How we work

We like to think of ourselves as record-breaking growth seekers and industry trend-setters rather than a typical finance provider. Crucially, NBK - Egypt tailors effective solutions, maximizes performance and identifies the critical factors to ensure your investment delivers results. Our prime objective is to build customer satisfaction, create values and provide quality and professional service to deliver superior returns for all NBK shareholders.

Our market strategy implies a great deal of responsibility and commitment towards our family members, namely clients and shareholders. Accordingly, we believe long-term value creation depends on what NBK does above and beyond traditional banking. This is why we attach great importance to adopting unrivalled performance standards that are an essential part of our culture, identity and business practice.

  • Who we are
  • What we do
  • How we work

وطني أون لاين

وطني أون لاين
دخول

برنامج مايلز الوطني
دخول

معلومات عن بنك الكويت الوطنى – مصر

معلومات عن بنك الكويت الوطنى – مصر

من نحن

منذ انطلاق بنك الكويت الوطنى فى السوق المصرى بإستحواذه على البنك الوطني المصري عام 2007 في واحدة من أنجح عمليات الاستحواذ في تاريخ البنوك المصرية، الأمر الذى أدى إلى خلق تحالف استراتيجي يتميز بإمكانيات وقدرات استثنائية تتيح له إمكانية التعامل مع أكثر شرائح العملاء نشاطاً في المنطقة في ظل بيئة مصرفية تنافسية، ومنذ ذلك الحين كان إهتمام إدارة البنك وشغلها الشاغل هو بناء مستقبل مزدهر بشكل مستمر للعملاء والشركات التي تعمل في مصر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

ومن هذا المنطلق، استطاع الكيان الإقتصادى الجديد الذى أصبح يحمل إسم بنك الكويت الوطنى - مصر تقديم قروض إلى الآلاف من كبار وصغار المستثمرين والعملاء من الشركات والمؤسسات، وانعكس ذلك في الزيادة الملحوظة في محفظة القروض الخاصة بالبنك.

ويقع مقر البنك في مصر، ومن خلال شبكة فروعنا المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد نتفهم جيدًا متطلبات الأفراد والشركات التجارية الطموحة والحاجة للتغيير من أجل البقاء في صدارة أسواق اليوم الناشئة.

لقد عرف بنك الكويت الوطنى – مصر بشعار ملازم له هو " بنك تعرفه وتثق به " وهذا الشعار لم يأتى مصادفةً ولكن أتى بفضل ما تمتاز به إدارة البنك من إستقرار وإستراتيجية حكيمة فضلاً عن جودة الأصول القوية ذات القيمة العالية. ولقد نجح بنك الكويت الوطنى – مصر على مر السنين فى بناء مؤسسة مصرفية متطورة تقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المنقطعة النظير والحلول المبتكرة للافراد والشركات وعملاء البنك من المؤسسات المالية والإستثمارية.

ماذا نعمل

كبنك نشط في مجالات المعاملات المصرفية الإستثمارية والتجزئة المصرفية للأفراد والمعاملات المصرفية للشركات، يعتبر بنك الكويت الوطنى- مصر واحدًا من البنوك الرئيسة في مصر للتمويل المتوسط والطويل الأجل للشركات والمشروعات المتوسطة.

وتتضمن المنتجات والخدمات المالية لبنك الكويت الوطنى - مصر، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تمويل الشركات والخدمات الإستثمارية والتمويل التجاري والقروض العقارية والتجارية إلى آخره.

وإعتمادًا على فريق عمل يتسم بالكفاءة والتميز ، يقدم بنك الكويت الوطنى- مصر حلول تمويل مناسبة ومتكاملة إلى الشركات والمشروعات التجارية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

كيف نعمل

نفضل أن نعتبر أنفسنا من الباحثين عن النمو القياسي ومحددي اتجاهات الصناعة بدلاً من أن نكون مجرد بنك عادي. وبشكل حاسم، تعمل حلول بنك الكويت الوطنى - مصر الفعالة والملائمة على زيادة وتحسين الأداء للتأكد من أن إستثماراتك تحقق النتائج المرجوة. وهدفنا الأول هو تحقيق رضاء العملاء وخلق قيم وتوفير جودة وخدمات مهنية عالية المستوى لكي نقدم أفضل عائد لجميع عملاء ومساهمي بنك الكويت الوطنى - مصر.

وتتضمن إستراتيجية البنك مزيد من المسؤولية والإلتزام تجاه أفراد عائلتنا وخصوصًا عملاء ومساهمي بنك الكويت الوطنى- مصر. ووفقًا لذلك، نؤمن بتبني قيم طويلة الأجل تعتمد على أداء بنك الكويت الوطنى - مصر الذي يفوق المعاملات المصرفية التقليدية. ولهذا نولي أهمية كبرى لتبني مستويات أداء لا تقارن و اعتبار ذلك من أهم مقومات ثقافتنا وهويتنا وممارساتنا للأعمال.

  • من نحن
  • ماذا نعمل
  • كيف نعمل